Home / Gaming / PES 2019: announced the winners of the fourth day of the eFootball.Pro League

PES 2019: announced the winners of the fourth day of the eFootball.Pro League

Konami Digital Entertainment B.V. announced today the results of the fourth day of the eFootball.Pro League which was held in Barcelona last weekend.

The fourth day of the eFootball.Pro League began with the victory of Celtic Glasgow against AS Monaco which qualified the Scottish team of E_C_Oneill and INDOMINATOR at the finals. The second challenge of the fourth day saw Boavista challenge Schalke 04 and ended with the much sought after first victory for the Portuguese team. In fact, a last-minute goal by Christopher allowed the Boavista to get the first points from the winners in the competition.

The last match of the day saw Barcelona play against Nantes and ended with the victory of the blaugrana formation, which allowed it to pass the pass for the finals. The Catalans have wiped out Nantes by easily winning both games (2-1 and 3-1).

After these results, Barcelona remains at the top of the group, with the same points as Celtic but first thanks to the direct clashes. One point separates the Monaco, the Boavista and the Schalke 04. Nantes is now last in the standings with 2 points.

The challenges of the fifth day have already been officially announced and they will be challenged: Barcelona against Monaco, Nantes against Boavista and Celtic Glasgow vs. Schalke 04. The fifth day will take place on Saturday, April 13.

The eFootball.Pro League is the first exclusive worldwide export tournament reserved for professional football teams and is played using the Konami PES video game 2019. Some of the strongest players of PES 2019, including the Spanish Alex Alguacil who won the official Konami PES LEAGUE WORLD TOUR 2018 tournament in CO-OP, were hired by the clubs to represent them in the tournament.

You May Like :  Fortnite Season 8: the Zip Line map to move quickly

The regular season consists of three challenges for month from December 2018 to April 2019, with the best 3 teams that will qualify for the Barcelona Finals that will take place in May. The remaining teams will compete in the "Last Chance Group" which is giving away the last available pass for the Finals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *